Pioneer Board of Directors

Denise Welsh - President
Greg Throneberry - President Elect
Dianna Gibson - Secretary
Conrad Keyes, Jr. - Treasurer
Debbie Widger - Past President

Faculty/Staff-Pioneer Board Member Listing


George Abernathy
Emmit Brooks
Warren Noland
Josie Pena
Rosemarie Sanchez
Mary Sherman
Helen Molina
Charles Pfeifer
Irvin Skelton

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members

Garrey Carruthers (NMSU President)
Rene Yoder (NMSU Human Resources)
Martha Andrews (NMSU Archivist)

Pioneer Board Meetings

Meeting materials are posted below and kept online for 2 years.

Thursday, October 15, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 20, 2016                    Agenda    Minutes   
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Agenda Minutes



NMSU Pioneers Bylaws






© 2015 New Mexico State University

NMSU - All About Discovery!